Scoil Cholmcille Ballybrack

Go to content

Main menu

Student Council

Student Council

The first Student Council was set up in 2010 by Ms O'Hanlon.
Previous projects have included various fundraising activities, the installation of the bike rack and the Quiet area in the yard. We have also had visits from local politician Mary Mitchell O'Connor and  local councillor Hugh Lewis.

Student Council 2015-2016
The 4th Scoil Cholmcille Student council was elected in September 2015.
The following Students were elected to the Council:
Katie Maher Ennis, Jamie Murray, Jamie O’Connor, Jesse Rezkalla, Sarah Mitchell, Adam Kelly, Jake Rezkalla, Becker Ntomo, Ella Byrne, Jessica Millar, Aaron O’Connor, Kayla Murphy, Kynan Kavanagh, Kallie Roche and Cian McNamara.

All the classes were given a suggestion box, so if we have any ideas for the student council we place them in the box and our member will bring them up at the meetings.

Fundraising Projects this year in the school include:

Trick or Treat for Temple Street.
Cheerios Childline Breakfast
Ms Readathon

Back to content | Back to main menu