Scoil Cholmcille Ballybrack

Go to content

Main menu

Ms Readathon

News 2015/2016

MS Readathon ran from 9th October to 9th of November this school year. 25 children took part raising a fantastic €1040.70. This week each child received a certificate and badge for participating. Some children receieved extra special prizes such as pencil cases, watches and mini speakers depending on the amount they raised! Many thanks to Ms Cronin for organising the event and well done to the following children for taking part:

3rd Class: James Byrne, Emily Grimes, Adam Stubbs, Alex Roche, Joshua Lynch and Conor Levins.
4th Class: Naoise Downey.
5th Class: Sean Doyle, Bláithnaid Grant, Sarah Mitchell, Josh Rooney, Luke Rooney, Cody Fox, Lily Murphy, Chris Byrne, Aaron Murray, Alanna Cosgrave, Naoise Fitzpatrick and Chloe O'Callaghan.
6th Class: Katie Eninis Maher, Evie Jackson, Jenna De Khors, Caoimhe Grant and Taylor Walsh O'Toole.

Back to content | Back to main menu